Teams and Schedule

Schedule for 2014

The schedule for 2014 will be available at the beginning of October

Teams for 2014

Men's Elite Class Senior's Elite Class Open Class
Brad Gushue (NF) Rick Faguy (QC) Daniel Caron (QC)
Jean-Michel Ménard (QC) Bill Duck (ON) Sylvain Dicaire (QC)
USA National Team (US) Roger Bertrand (QC) Tom Wharry (QC)
Philippe Lemay (QC) Ted Butler (QC) Hélène Pelchat (QC)
Brent MacDougall (NS) Roxanne Perron (QC)
Chris Jeffrey (NB) Jamie Sinclair (ON)
Chris Gardner (ON) JF Royer (QC)
Spencer Cooper (ON) Edgar Simpson (ON)
Mike Jakubo (ON) Gary Rowe (ON)
Brian Lewis (ON) Max Dufresne (QC)
Wayne Tuck Jr (ON) Martin Lavoie (QC)
Adam Casey (NF) Zachary Wise (QC)
Ian MacAuley (ON)
JP Lachance (ON)
Mike Fournier (QC)
Don Bowser (ON)
Mark Homan (ON)
Robert Desjardins (QC)
Maxime Elmaleh (QC)
Mark Kean (ON)
Greg Balsdon (ON)